You are here: Home / Events / ST Neuromorphic Workshop

ST Neuromorphic Workshop

The first ST neuromorphic workshop will be held in Crolles on November 23rd.
When Nov 23, 2017
from 08:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Where Crolles
Add event to calendar vCal
iCal

 

# SPEAKER  EMAIL ADDRESS TITLE OF THE PRESENTATION Time Duration
Talk Dominique Thomas dominique.thomas@st.com Welcome address -  8h45 30mn
Talk REITA Carlo  carlo.reita@cea.fr Neuromorphic and Deep Learning techNologies at CEA 9h15 40mn
Talk VIANELLO Elisa  elisa.vianello@cea.fr Unconventional uses of embedded RRAM: toward neuromorphic computing systems 9h55 20mn
Talk Giacomo Indiveri  giacomo@ini.uzh.ch A mixed-signal neuromorphic computing architecture in 28 nm FD-SOI technology 10h15 40mn
coffee break 10h55 15mn
Talk Sabina Spiga  sabina.spiga@mdm.imm.cnr.it Memristive synapses for spiking neural networks 11h10 20mn
Talk Bernabe Linares Barranco  bernabe@imse-cnm.csic.es Neuromorphic Memristive Systems 11h30 20mn
Talk Soeren Steudel Soeren.Steudel@imec.be Reconfigurable neuromorphic synapse interconnects with TFT 11h50 20mn
Lunch buffet 12h 1h30
Talk Bert Offrein  OFB@zurich.ibm.com Photonic neural networks 1h30 30mn
Talk Frédéric Pétrot  frederic.petrot@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Overview of Ternary Neural Networks (TNN), training strategy and results 14h00 30mn
Talk Laurent BIDAULT  laurent.bidault@st.com Deep Learning (Convolution Neural Network). 14h30 30mn
coffee break 15h00 15mn
Talk Lucas FERNANDEZ BRILLET  lucas.fernandezbrillet@st.com Designing efficient neural networks. 15h15 20mn
Talk Pierre DEMAJ  pierre.demaj@st.com DNN-based Multimodal Context Awareness: a SW approach for STM32” 15h35 20mn
Talk philippe galy Philippe Galy@st.com Embedded Neuron solution in FD-SOI technology Overview & Preliminary results 15h55 20mn
Jean-Luc Bataillon jean-luc.bataillon@st.com Discussion, final remarks, conclusion 16h15 45mn
End of the meeting 17h